The Return Of The Prodigal Son – CD & Pin


In stock


The Return Of The Prodigal Son is the full length album from Young Wicked on MNE to follow up his debut EP Vengeance. This album displays Young Wicked’s multiple talents with his ability to both rap and sing as well as produce beats. This is his second release this year and picks up right where Vengeance left off with a diverse sound including hard hitting beats, quick raps, passionate singing and is packed with features. In addition to Madrox and Monoxide, he also has label mates Blaze, The R.O.C., Lex The Hex Master and G-Mo Skee on this album as well as getting Mac Lethal and Rittz to each drop a verse on this record. Set for a national release date of June 30th “The Return Of The Prodigal Son” is sure to be the Young Wicked album that will leave you wanting more!

Artist: Young Wicked

Album: The Return Of The Prodigal Son

Release Date: June 30th, 2017

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. Burnin Smoke
  3. I Aint The One feat. Blaze & The R.O.C.
  4. Keep It Pushin
  5. Goin Thru Somthin feat. Mac Lethal
  6. Believe
  7. Stronger In The Finish
  8. Blaaow feat. Monoxide & G-Mo Skee
  9. P.T.O.M.P.
  10. Maniac
  11. Fuck It feat. Lex The Hex Master
  12. Too Long In The Dark
  13. Still I Rise feat. Jamie Madrox & Rittz
  14. Carry On