Twiztid – W.I.C.K.E.D Cassette


Continue celebrating 25 years of Twiztid with this re-release of 2009’s W.I.C.K.E.D. album on cassette complete with fully mirrored metallic insert and shell as well as a gold 25 Years of Twiztid Obi-Strip!

This silver mirrored shell version is limited to 400 units made, with only 150 available here on MNEStore!!

Re-Release Date: 1/20/2023


  1. I.C.K.E.D.
  2. Kill With Us
  3. Buckets Of Blood
  4. HA Ha HA Ha HA Ha
  5. Death Note
  6. Krossroads Inn
  7. All of the Above
  8. Killing Season
  9. Whoop-Whoop
  10. That’s Wicked
  11. They Told Me
  12. My Enemies
  13. Bella Morte
  14. When I Get To Hell
  15. Woe Woe
  16. Catch The Show
  17. Gothic Chick
  18. It Don’t Stop

In stock