Alla Xul Elu – The Almighty (CD/Hat Pin Combo)


In stock


Artist: Alla Xul Elu

Album: The Almighty

Release Date: September 28th, 2018


  1. Almighty ft. Bill Moseley
  2. The Parish
  3. Stained Glass
  4. Axe Is Family
  5. Belial ft. Insane Poetry
  6. Camp Xul
  7. Down For Life
  8. Dead
  9. Decomposing
  10. Believe
  11. Blasphemous ft. The Flatlinerz
  12. Skin
  13. Coming Soon
  14. Forever Face
  15. Pipebomb
  16. Lost Cause
  17. Venomous ft. Twiztid
  18. The Forgotten
  19. Into the Fire ft. Lo Key
  20. Going To Hell


Believe. . . . . .Praise. . . . . .THE ALMIGHTY!!! Xuligans rise as the unholy trinity Alla Xul Elu descends from their church steeples and takes their places deep in the underground and new home MNE!! Their first offering is none other than “THE ALMIGHTY”, 20 Tracks sure to show that they are bringing the wicked shit with them as they dismantle what you think you know and create a brand new era in horrorcore!! A.X.E. and their army are taking the underground by storm, so get on board for a trip through hell with Alla Xul Elu!!!