G-Mo Skee – 8 Bit Filth CD/USB combo


In stock


The next chapter in MNE’s “Welcome To The Underground Collection” comes from the undergrounds FILTHIEST rapper, G-Mo Skee. This 8 Bit Filth EP takes beats themed after some of G-Mo’s favourite video games and adds his special mix of the FILTH!

Artist: G-Mo Skee

Album: 8 Bit Filth EP

Track Listing:

  1. Final Boss II
  2. Skates
  3. Glith ft. Inf Gang
  4. Trouble
  5. 8 Bit Filth
  6. Fade Up ft. Crowda, King Gordy, & Jamie Madrox
  7. Can’t Lose
  8. Final Stage