Triple Threat – Bundle #2


In stock


Bundle 2 – Triple Threat CD and 24 x 36 Poster

Title: Triple Threat

Label: Majik Ninja Entertainment

Release Date: September 1st, 2017

Track Listing:

  1. The Introduction
  2. Fuck Them
  3. I’m Not Dying
  4. R.I.P
  5. Aspirations of a Thug
  6. T.D.W.F.W.U
  7. Throw It Up
  8. Hell Yes I’m Down
  9. I’m Low Down
  10. Fa Life
  11. Imma Shoot
  12. In The Face
  13. Don’t Let Up
  14. Ain’t Shit to Me


The highly anticipated “Triple Threat” album is almost here, Twiztid and Blaze teaming up for 14 brand new tracks that will have you begging to hear more. This is sure to be an instant Underground classic and one not to be missed!