Home / Generation Nightmare “MNA Exclusive CD and 24 x 36 Flag”

Generation Nightmare “MNA Exclusive CD and 24 x 36 Flag”


This is the preorder for the BRAND NEW full length album release from Twiztid!

Artist: Twiztid

Album: Generation Nightmare

Release Date: April 26, 2019

Track List:

  1. Live forever
  2. Phlegm in the windpipe
  3. Speak of
  4. Something new
  5. Siamese amazement
  6. Sick mind
  7. Here with the dead
  8. Disappear
  9. Bring me back
  10. Magic spellz
  11. Livin’ @ the bottom
  12. Skit 17
  13. Let it flow
  14. Don’t be hatin’ ft Young Wicked
  15. Role models
  16. Wreck
  17. It it matters what I think now
  18. 4 the nightmare children
  19. The end of the beginning
  20. V5 – strike

Pre orders will be shipped via standard shipping the week of the release, we cannot guarantee the order will arrive on release date. This is due to local carriers.

In stock