Twiztid’s “Cryptic Collection 4” dropped way back in 2011 and finally the highly anticipated “Cryptic Collection 5” CD is now available! The MNEStore Serial Killaz Edition that features the famous KILLAZ on the cover along with an additional bonus track, Bad Luck Magnet ft. Blaze is now available in limited numbers at the MNA Shop!

Release Date: May 3, 2024

Track Listing:

  1. Impending Evil
  2. The Anomaly
  3. Here Come The Killaz
  4. Feed The Beast
  5. Dead and Gone ft. Jarren Benton
  6. The Dojo ft. Blaze, Lex the Hex Master, & The R.O.C.
  7. Bad Trip
  8. Following Me ft. James Garcia & Bingx
  9. Embarrassed
  10. Heads on a Shelf
  11. Tonight ft. Insane E, Blaze, AJAX, The R.O.C., Prozak, & Mike E. Clark
  12. All These Problems
  13. My Underground
  14. Mental Rabbit Hole
  15. I Tried 2 Warn U (FTC Remix)
  16. How Does It Feel? (Version 2)
  17. Psychomania (Original)
  18. Bad Luck Magnet ft. Blaze *Bonus Track*

In stock