Boondox – The Murder


In stock


Boondox makes his Majik Ninja debut with his long anticipated album THE MURDER!! The Scarecrow brings his authentic and diverse sound harder and more wicked than ever before on his upcoming release and this album will usher in a new chapter in the Boondox saga. . . . . so are you ready for . . . . .  .The Murder?!?!

Track List:

  1. Welcome
  2. Peck Your Eyes Out
  3. Throw Away
  4. Bloodletting
  5. Feed The Machine
  6. Free Soul
  7. Purge ft. Twiztid
  8. Cannibalistic Prodigal Misfit
  9. Born In Fire ft. Jamie Madrox, Bubba Sparxxx & Struggle
  10. I’m A Mess
  11. Outlined In Chalk ft. Twiztid,  Blaze, G-Mo Skee, Lex The Hex Master & Young Wicked
  12. Sittin’ On The Porch
  13. They Don’t Understand
  14. Terminus ft. Jamie Madrox