Year of the Sword – CD



Twiztid Presents: Year Of The Sword Double Disc CD

The Year Of The Sword album is something that we can not even fathom. Every artist on Majik Ninja Entertainment is featured on this album!! Whats more is this is a double disc cd!! You get 19 tracks and then a BONUS DISC!!! WHAT?!?! Twiztid, Blaze, The R.O.C. Lex The Hex Master, Boondox, G-Mo Skee, Gorilla Voltage, AMB and LARS all on one album chalked full of tracks that will destroy your existence!!! This is the perfect way to end the year with a full MAJIK NINJA TAKEOVER!!!

Artist: Twiztid Presents Year Of The Sword
Release Date: December 1st, 2017
Track List:

  1. Test Of Time (intro)
  2. Heads Will Roll (Gorilla Voltage & Jamie Madrox)
  3. Turn It Up (Jamie Madrox, Blaze, Lex & Bonez Dubb)
  4. Fucked (The R.O.C., Boondox & Gorilla Voltage)
  5. Level Up (skit 1)
  6. Their Fault (Jamie Madrox & Young Wicked)
  7. Ignite (The R.O.C., Mr. Grey, Monoxide, Blaze & King Gordy)
  8. Cut Em Up (Young Wicked & Twiztid)
  9. Lights Out (Twiztid, G-Mo Skee & Mr. Grey)
  10. Harassment (skit 2)
  11. Don’t Fuck Wit Us (Twiztid, The R.O.C., Lex & Clockworc)
  12. Better Than Ever B4 (Twiztid, Blaze, Lex, G-Mo Skee & AMB)
  13. Flix N’ Chill (Young Wicked, Blaze & Twiztid)
  14. Get High (Young Wicked, Mr. Grey, Twiztid, Blaze, Bonez Dubb & LARS)
  15. Galaxy (G-Mo Skee, King Gordy & Jamie Madrox)
  16. Don’t Tell Me (Twiztid, King Gordy & Boondox)
  17. Summon The Majik Ninja (skit 3)
  18. B.N.U. (Jamie Madrox, G-Mo Skee, Bonez Dub, Gorilla Voltage, Blaze, Young Wicked, & LARS)
  19. Did You Unplug It? (outro)