The R.O.C. “Monsters Aint Real” EP


In stock


The R.O.C. brings you “Monsters Aint Real” the newest EP from the legend himself during the season of the pumpkin!!!

Title: Monsters Aint Real

Artist: The R.O.C.

Release Date: 11/15/19

Track List:

  1. Have Some (intro)
  2. From Beneath
  3. A Dream
  4. The Chase
  5. Monsters Aint Real
  6. Next Time (outro)