G-Mo Skee – My Filthy Spirit Bomb



Making his Majik Ninja debut G-Mo Skee gives us “My Filthy Spirit Bomb”. G-Mo brings his signiture Filth to the masses with this album release that also features Twiztid, Hopsin, The INF Gang, D12, with production by Michael “SEVEN” Summers, C-Lance, Nobe, The Jokerr and more.

Track List:

1. Intro
2. Slide
3. Sawed Off
4. Human Cloth
5. G
6. And So It Was Written
7. Filthnificent
8. Better Dayz ft. Inf Gang
9. I’m Already Dead
10. Jaylin
11. Skit
12. Am I Crazy
13, Our Bitch ft. Mouton, Kuzzn Bank and KJ
14. Unfeigned ft. Hopsin, Katz and Twiztid
15. Honey Badger
16. Lone Wolf 2
17. Dragonball Skeet
18. My Filthy Spirit Bomb
19. When Worlds Collide ft.D12