Monoxide – Chainsmoker II (Standard Edition)


The highly anticipated follow up to Monoxide’s 2004 Chainsmoker LP is coming in 2024 and is now available!!

These are SOLD OUT at the MNE Store and we only have a handful of copies, so get yours while you can!

This listing is for the standard version of the CD.

Artist: Monoxide

Album: Chainsmoker II (Standard Edition)

Release Date: February 29, 2024

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. A.F.O.
  3. Blown Away ft. James Garcia
  4. I See Everybody Dead
  5. You Said It (skit)
  6. Smoke Train
  7. Not Normal
  8. Is That You? (skit)
  9. Anxiety
  10. Bad Medicine
  11. M.A.
  12. Night They All Died
  13. Turn The Lights Off

In stock