Monoxide – Chainsmoker II (Deluxe Edition)


This listing is for the deluxe edition of the CD that comes complete with 5 bonus tracks, packaged in a stash pouch!

These are SOLD OUT at the MNE Store and we only have a minimal copies, so get yours while you can!

Artist: Monoxide

Album: Chainsmoker II (Deluxe Edition)

Release Date: February 29, 2024

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. A.F.O.
  3. Blown Away ft. James Garcia
  4. I See Everybody Dead
  5. You Said It (skit)
  6. Smoke Train
  7. Not Normal
  8. Is That You? (skit)
  9. Anxiety
  10. Bad Medicine
  11. M.A.
  12. Night They All Died
  13. Turn The Lights Off

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Smoke Train w/ Blaze & Joe Black
  2. Not Normal w/ Jamie Madrox
  3. Anxiety w/ Boondox & James Garcia
  4. M.A. w/ Jamie Madrox & G-Mo Skee
  5. Night They All Died w/R.O.C. & Jamie Madrox

Out of stock