Lex the Hex Master – The Black Season EP



The debut EP from Majik Ninja Entertainments newest artist has arrived. Lex The Hex Master brings you “THE BLACK SEASON” EP which gives you a feel for what to expect from Majik Ninja’s newest addition.

Lex The Hex Master – “The Black Season”

Track Listing:

  1. Intro
  2. Raw Shit feat. Monoxide
  3. Ninjas
  4. Bomb On Em
  5. Anarchy
  6. The Outside