Last American Rock Stars – Foul World


In stock


The debut offering from Bizarre and King Gordy or as they would have you call them Miles High Davis and Blaxl Rose aka LARS the LAST AMERICAN ROCK STARS!!! FOUL WORLD is a Mixtape that gives you something new from LARS with a little bit of what we have come to love from both Bizarre and Gordy!! Nothing like their full length album due out next year this FOUL MOUTH MIXTAPE is ruthless and raw and gives off that truly foul feel!!! Enjoy . . . . . . . . FOUL WORLD!!

Artist: LARS

Release Date: October 30th, 2017


  1. L.A.R.S
  2. Put Me Thru
  3. Fuck Yo Baby Daddy feat. Big T
  4. Loose My Mind
  5. Mothers Best Friend
  6. Savage Life
  7. I’m A Celebrity