Twiztid presents “Songs Of Samhain”

How about this for a great surprise?!
Twiztid presents “Songs Of Samhain”  🎃
Release Date October, 9th, 2020!!
1. We Only Have So Much Time (intro)
2. Wash (HOK)
3. 9lb. Hammer (Twiztid)
4. Murder Carnage (Jamie Madrox, Blaze, Lex The Hex Master, Boondox)
5. Nursery Rhyme From Another Time
6. Die On Samhain (AXE and AMB)
7. Death Talk (HOK)
8. Haddonfield 2 Crystal Lake (Twiztid)
9. In My Head (Twiztid)
Hit up the MNE store ( and choose a bundle and listen in on your digital outlet of choice:

Leave a Reply