Twiztid – Mutant Vinyl


Continue celebrating 25 years of Twiztid with this re-release of 2005’s Mutant (Vol 2) album on double LP vinyl complete with fully mirrored metallic jacket, and a gold 25 Years of Twiztid sticker on the front!

This MNEStore red and orange color in color variant is limited to 500 units made and available here on MNEStore!!

Re-Release Date: 3/3/2023


  1. The Transformation of a New Civilization
  2. Get Off Of Me!
  3. Stardust
  4. Familiar
  5. Madness
  6. Fuck U Part 2
  7. Jenny’s A Fat Bitch
  8. Fantasy
  9. Who Am I?
  10. The Truth Will Set You Free
  11. Respirator
  12. Triple Threat
  13. Starve Your Fear
  14. Manakin
  15. Note 2 Self

Out of stock