Monoxide’s “The Chainsmoker II” 12″ Vinyl PRE-ORDER


Now is your chance to pre-order Monoxide’s “The Chainsmoker II” on 12″ vinyl record! The MNEStore variant is pressed on clear vinyl with Newport green and orange splatter!

This record drops July 19th and features the Monoxide versions of the following tracks without the bonus features which will be available on the gold coloured retail variant.

***Please Note this is a Pre Order item and will be shipped Monday July 15th**

Once again we have limited quantities available here at the MNA Shop, so get yours while you can!

Track List:

Side A

  1. Intro
  2. A.F.O.
  3. Blown Away ft. James Garcia
  4. I See Everybody Dead
  5. You Said It
  6. Smoke Train
  7. Not Normal

Side B

  1. Is That You?
  2. Anxiety
  3. Bad Medicine
  4. M.A.
  5. Night They All Died
  6. Turn The Lights Off

In stock