Twiztid “A New Nightmare” 12 Inch Vinyl


In stock


Twiztid’s first MNE release “A New Nightmare” is now available right here at the MNA Shop in a limited edition “Blood Splatter” red!

Aritst: Twiztid

Release Date:  November 30th, 2018

Track List:

  1. Wake Me Up
  2. Down With Us (feat. Wrekonize)
  3. Unjust Love (feat. Mickey Avalon and Danny Boone)
  4. The Deep End (feat. Caskey and Dominic)
  5. Sick Man (feat. Blaze Ya Dead Homie)
  6. Screaming Out (feat. Irv Da Phenom and Dominic)
  7. Wasted (feat. Lil Wyte, Blaze, Bukshot, Johnny Richter, Ajax, Liquid Assassin and Jelly Roll)
  8. Falling Down (feat. Swollen Members)
  9. Monstrosity (feat. The R.O.C.)