G-Mo Skee “Chaly And The Filth Factory” – CD


In stock


G-Mo Skee: Chaly & The Filth Factory

The Filthmaster himself is back with his sophomore album on MNE in form of Chaly & The Filth Factory!!! Thats right G-Mo Skee grants all those with the lucky moldy ticket on a one way trip through the Filth Factory!!! Ride on the Rusty SteamPot with Filthy Wonka and the midget army and see if you can survive what this album has in store. Another sure to be cult classic from the mind of G-Mo motherfucking Skee!!! Album pre orders available now, check out the brand new video and prepare for Friday the 13th, 2018!!!

Artist: G-Mo Skee

Title: Chaly & The Filth Factory

Release Date: 7/13/18

Track List:

  1. The Moldy Ticket
  2. Ocarina of Crime
  3. Filth Factory
  4. Filthy Wonka
  5. Ninja Money
  6. Mad Hatter
  7. Ghost Town ft. Crowda
  8. Front Seat
  9. Midget Army (skit)
  10. Laughing At You ft. Vinny Paz & The Jokerr
  11. Grouch
  12. Going It On feat. Inf Gang
  13. Wavedash ft. Kevin Maclane
  14. Don’t Wait
  15. I’m Underground
  16. Filthy Imagination
  17. Outro