Twiztid – Freek Show Cassette


Continue celebrating 25 years of Twiztid with this re-release of 2000’s Freek Show album on cassette complete with fully mirrored metallic insert and shell as well as a gold 25 Years of Twiztid Obi-Strip!

This silver mirrored shell version is limited to 400 units made, with only 150 available here on MNEStore (EVEN LESS AT MNA)!!

Re-Release Date: 2/3/2023


  1. Intro
  2. Mutant X
  3. We Don’t Die
  4. Fall Apart
  5. F**konthe1stdate
  6. Do You Really Know?
  7. Leave Me Alone
  8. People Are Strange
  9. All I Ever Wanted
  10. I Wanna Be…
  11. Bagz
  12. Wut The Dead Like
  13. Empty
  14. Where Itz Goin Down
  15. Broken Wingz
  16. Maniac Killa
  17. Different
  18. I’m Alright

In stock