Turn Coat Dirty – Dirty Days of Night


In stock


Before there was Boondox, there was Turn Coat Dirty!! Taking it back to his roots with a true throwback “Turn Coat Dirty” brings you a different sound and some music that the Underground has been looking forward to since he burst onto the scene… Pick up your copy of “Dirty Days of Night” Now!

Aritst: Turn Coat Dirty

Album: Dirty Days of Night

Release Date: May 17th, 2018

Track List:

  1. Intro (Retrospective)
  2. Frank Castle
  3. Excuses
  4. Desert Evil
  5. The Rage
  6. Knockin
  7. Unstable
  8. Chronicle