Oh! The Horror “Halloween 365” Vinyl


Oh! The Horror “Halloween 365” Vinyl

Track List:

  1. Kill Em All
  2. Boom!
  3. Origins
  4. Scream Queen
  5. Leave Me Alone! ft. Matthew Tybor of The Bunny The Bear
  6. PAIN ft. KidCrusher
  7. Idontcare
  8. Boomstick! ft. Blaze Ya Dead Homie
  9. Bodies
  10. Scream! ft. Jamie Madrox
  11. Zombie
  12. Halloween 365

Limited to just 250 worldwide, we have managed to get our hands on just a handful of copies. Get yours now!

In stock