Home / Triple Threat – Bundle #1

Triple Threat – Bundle #1


Bundle 1 – Triple Threat CD Title: Triple Threat Label: Majik Ninja Entertainment Release Date: September 1st, 2017 Track Listing:

  1. The Introduction
  2. Fuck Them
  3. I’m Not Dying
  4. R.I.P
  5. Aspirations of a Thug
  6. T.D.W.F.W.U
  7. Throw It Up
  8. Hell Yes I’m Down
  9. I’m Low Down
  10. Fa Life
  11. Imma Shoot
  12. In The Face
  13. Don’t Let Up
  14. Ain’t Shit to Me

Description: The highly anticipated “Triple Threat” album is almost here, Twiztid and Blaze teaming up for 14 brand new tracks that will have you begging to hear more. This is sure to be an instant Underground classic and one not to be missed!

Out of stock