Home / Cryptic Collection – VIP EDITION CD

Cryptic Collection – VIP EDITION CD


Track Listing:

Welcome To The Underground ft. Blaze & Boondox

Feed The Beast

Psychomania (OG Version)

Prey For Us (NYE3)

Orange (Fright Fest 2017)


The Dojo ft. Lex the Hex Master, Blaze, and The R.O.C.

Annihilating Life (NYE4)

Bad Trip

Impending Evil (Fright Fest 2013)

Dead and Gone ft Jarren Benton

Frankenstein (Mike E. Clark version ft. Blaze)

Clover (Fright Fest Devil’s Night 2017)

A Place In The Woods (OG Version ft. Blaze)

In stock